Become a member of the GROW Community

In the GROW Community, you will get inspiration and guidance for your entrepreneurial dream

The GROW Community is your future network!

In the GROW Community people who are driven by curiosity, courage, creativity and decisiveness meet. A community where there is place for dreams and differences.

The students’ incubator GROW is for all students at Business Academy Aarhus who want to develop their personal and professional skills.

This is what you will get as a member

As a member of the GROW Community, you will have the opportunity to:

  • Develop your skills in innovation, business development and entrepreneurship
  • Develop your company
  • Develop commerce skills
  • Get access to an interdisciplinary network with other students and lecturers
  • Expand your knowledge and gain inspiration about the latest entrepreneurial areas

As part of the GROW Community you will be invited to inspiring presentations and challenging workshops covering topics such as the development of a web shop, the design of a business model and personal skills as an entrepreneur.

Activities which will strengthen your professional network and equip you to create and develop a concept, a company and to act as entrepreneur.

View upcoming events here

How do I sign up?

In order to benefit from the many offers, activities and events in GROW, you must be a member. Membership is totally free and without any obligation for all students at Business Academy Aarhus.

Once you have signed up, you’ll get a link to GROW’s Facebook group, where you can keep up to date with all of GROW’s activities.

Please fill out the form

The personal data you provide to Business Academy Aarhus via this form is used to manage your enquiry. We will take care of the personal data you have entrusted us with and will treat it in accordance with all the applicable legislation. Read more in our personal data policy

We will send you a receipt via your e-mail with the information you have entered.

Got questions?

Contact our coordinators Pernille Løve Kongensgaard or Mette Billenstein Schriver at mail: